Anne Marie Kennedy - Chair of the Board
Andy Jordan
Anne Kidd
Gavin Russell
Jim Martin
Karen Armstrong
Lawrence McCabe
Rena McGuire


Anne Kidd - Chief Executive Officer
Ruth Gallagher - Deputy Chief Officer
Alan Campbell – Impact & Support Manager
Lesley Anderson – Volunteering Development Manager
Linda McCullagh – Compliance & Quality Manager
Claire Ramsay - Project Worker
Gemma Wood - Clerical Worker
Julie Kirkwood – Senior Administrator
Lauren Gallagher - Administration Support Worker
Maria Hendry - Volunteer Opportunities Development Worker
Francesca McKay - Community Hub Development Worker 
Paulina Litynska - Development Worker
Roisin McCusker- Enterprise & Youth Development Worker
Teodora Prisadashka - Finance Officer